SportsABC27’s Friday Night Overtime


Awards4U Play of the Year

Posted at 8:28 PM, Nov 17, 2019
and last updated 2019-11-21 20:11:26-05

TALLAHASSEE, Fl. (WTXL) — Our twelve Plays of the Week have been selected for the 2019 high school football season, and now, it's time to vote on a Play of the Year.

Over the next five weeks, all but one will be eliminated. The first week, twelve plays become ten, and you have until Thursday, November 21th at 7:00 to cast your vote.

We'll announce the ten advancing Sunday, November 24th during our 6:30 broadcast.

The plays in the video coincide with the poll in order 1-12 and the winner will be announced in December, so get to voting!

Week 1: Bainbridge's Michael Ryan & Quayde Hawkins
Week 2: Jefferson County's Detrevian Nealy
Week 3: Leon High School's OJ Joseph
Week 4: Thomas County Central's Tykeem Wallace & Kalique Guyton
Week 5: St. John Paul II's Terrion Arnold & Bryson Hill
Week 6: Taylor County's Kevis Thomas & Zoe Roberts
Week 7: Gadsden County's Kedric Debron
Week 8: Maclay's Kennan Milford & Brecht Heuchan
Week 9: Madison County's Zechariah Jones & Vinsonta Allen
Week 10: Lincoln High's Chris Beard & Dominc Larry
Week 11: Florida High's Ahmari Harvey
Week 12: Mitchell County’s Quentavious Hunter & Rodney Jones

Voting has ended.