National Signing Day 2018: Tracking FAMU Signees

Tracking FAMU Signees
Posted at 3:15 PM, Feb 07, 2018
and last updated 2018-02-07 10:40:47-05

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (WTXL) - Here are the players that have committed to Florida A&M University: 

Derrick Staten Jr. (RB) from Madison, Fla. 

LeJohn Howard (QB) from New Orleans, La.

George Webb (WR) from Jacksonville, Fla.

Kyle Jackson (LB) from New Orleans, La. 

Bo Kendrick (RB) from Miami, Fla.

Eric Smith (Safety) from Miami, Fla.

David Maningo (WR) from Decatur, Ga.

Chris Metayer (Safety) from Miami, Fla.

Courtney Perkins (OL) from Albany, Ga.

Eddie Tillman (RB) from New Orleans, La. 

Stephen Nagbe (OL) from Lake Mary, Fla.

Ferante Cowart (WR) from Tallahassee, Fla. 

Quinlan Gatlin (LB) from Tampa, Fla.

Tony Mills (CB) from Miami, Fla. 

Herman Jackson (CB) from Miami, Fla.

Jordan Dillard (CB) from Miami, Fla.

Tim Williams (Safety) from Miami, Fla.

Abu Bangura (DT) from Stockridge, Ga.

Justin Cooks (DE) from Tampa, Fla.

Demetrius Powell (LB) from Tampa, Fla.