Decatur County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:06 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:16:06-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Decatur County, Georgia.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

U.S. Representative in the 114th Congress from the 2nd Congressional District of Georgia
Gregory P. "Greg" Duke (REP)3277
Sanford D. Bishop (DEM)2578
State Senator from 11th District
K. Dean Burke (REP) 4569
State Representative in the General Assembly from 171st District
Alfred J. "Jay" Powell Jr. (REP) 3012
Ryan C. Cleveland (REP)2951
Ben Kirbo (DEM)2848
Flint River Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor
William Wayne Thomas4498

For more ballot measures in Decatur County, visit the Georgia election results page.