Cook County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:06 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:16:06-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Cook County, Georgia.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

U.S. Representative in 114th Congress from the 8th Congressional District of Georgia
J. Austin Scott (REP) 2930
State Senator from 8th District
C. Ellis Black (REP) 2414
Bikram K. Mohanty (DEM) 1119
State Representative in the General Assembly from 170th District
L.P. "Penny" Houston (REP) 2947
County Commissioner District 1
Debra Robinson (DEM) 486
County Commissioner District 5
Dwight E. Purvis (REP) 504
Johnny Daughtrey (DEM) 364
County Board of Education District 5
Chad Sumner (REP) 555
Larry W. Arnold (I) 298

For other ballot measures in Cook County, visit the Georgia election results page.