Brooks County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:03 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:16:06-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Brooks County, Georgia.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

State Senator from 8th District
C. Ellis Black (REP)894*
Bikram K. Mohanty (DEM)374*
State Representative in the General Assembly from 175th District
Amy A. Carter (REP) 1,039*
County Board of Education at Large
 Kasey Knight 966*
 Elizabeth Diane Thomas 325*
County Board of Education District 4
John H. "Jody" Hall II (REP) 227*
Linda Fay Troutman (DEM) 47*
Shall a special one-percent sales and use tax be imposed in the special district of Brooks County
For other ballot measures from Brooks County, view the Georgia election results.