Berrien County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:03 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:16:06-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Berrien County, Georgia.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies.

State Senator from 7th District
Tyler J. Harper (REP) 
State Representative in the General Assembly from 170th District
L.P. "Penny" Houston (REP) 
County Commissioner Post 2
Doc Summer (REP) 
Elna Bragdon (NPA) 
County Commissioner Post 3
Jimmy Parker (REP) 
Board of Education District 2
Julie Williams (REP) 
Alpha Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor
Jeffery Bivins 
John C. Harrell 

For other ballot measures in Leon County, visit the Georgia election results page.