Leon County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:25 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:18:16-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Leon County, Florida.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

One Cent Local Government Surtax Extension
FOR the one-cent sales tax 67233*
AGAINST the one-cent sales tax 36095*
Referendum amending charter, establishing an ethics anti-corruption code, board, office and campaign finance program
Yes 71291*
No 34084*
County Commissioner District 1
Weser Khufu 3569*
Bill Proctor 9856*
County Commissioner at Large, Group 2
Curtis Baynes 27207*
Nick Maddox 63439*
Leon Soil and Water Conservation District, Group 2
William E. Helmich 27867*
Stan Peacock 49911*
Leon Soil and Water Conservation District, Group 4
Brian Lee 78412*
Ryan Truchelut 24497*

For other ballot measures in Leon County, visit the Florida election results page.