Lafayette County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:21 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:18:16-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Lafayette County, Florida.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

County Commissioner District 2
Don Becton1070*
Thomas E. "Boogie" Pridgeon, Jr. 1547*
County Commissioner District 4
Anthony Adams 1496*
Martha Drew Humphries1122*
School Board District 3
Marion McCray 1361*
Tim Pearson1264*
For other ballot measures from Lafayette County, view the Florida election results.