Jackson County: 2014 Election Results

Posted at 1:20 PM, Oct 08, 2014
and last updated 2016-08-12 06:18:16-04

Below is a list of 2014 election results for Jackson County, Florida.

Click to see a list of poll results from state-wide elections in Florida or Georgia. You can also see results from other county elections in the WTXL viewing area. Results marked with * denote final precinct reporting tallies. 

County Commissioner District 2
Clint Pate (REP)  1650*
Edward E. Crutchfield (DEM)  1610*
County Commissioner District 4
Eric Hill (REP)  1772*
Alvin Roberts (DEM)  1271*
Andrew "Andy" Bowden (NPA)  170*
Wesley Kutchey (NPA)  111*
William Nelson (NPA)  157*
For other ballot measures from Jackson County, view the Florida election results.