Early Signing Day 2018: North Florida & South Georgia

Posted: 3:00 PM, Dec 19, 2018
Updated: 2018-12-19 19:28:35Z
college football early signing period.jpg
college football early signing period.jpg

(WTXL) - Here's a list of players who have announced early commitments to universities and colleges around the country:


Lincoln: [Football] Kamari Morales - North Carolina

Florida High:  [Football] Raymond Woodie - TBA

Godby: [Football] Trevor Solomon-Wilson - Kent State or Buffalo

Rickards: [Football] Kelvin Dean - Florida Atlantic


Valdosta: [Football] Desmond Johnson - Western Kentucky

Colquitt County: [Football] Marcus Anderson - Georgia State; [Football] Rasheed Revels - UAB; [Football] Will Rykard - UAB; [Football] Camari Louis - Kennesaw State

Thomasville: [Football] Javonte McGriff - Georgia Southern

Clinch County: [Football] Trezmen Marshall - Georgia 

Brooks County: [Football] Tae Gray - South Florida; [Football] Deon Fountain - Coastal Carolina 

Bainbridge: [Football] Roman Harrison - Tennessee 

Pelham: [Football] Treun Pace - Georgia Southern